Question: Which Team Has Won Most ODI Matches?

Who is the king of cricket?

Virat KohliVirat Kohli is the captain of the Indian Cricket team and of the IPL franchise Royal Challengers Bangalore.

He is regarded as the one of the best batsman in the world and is also known as the king of cricket..

Who is No 1 captain in world?

1. Ricky PontingFormatCaptaincy SpanWinsTest2004-201048ODI2002-2012165Overall2002-2012220

Who scored 300 in t20?

cricketer Mohit AhlawatIndian cricketer Mohit Ahlawat hit an extraordinary 72-ball triple century in a local Twenty20 match in Delhi. The 21-year-old hit 39 sixes, including five off the final over, as he posted a round 300 and his team Maavi finished on 416-2.

Who is best Kohli or Dhoni?

Dhoni led India in 200 ODIs, of which India won 110 and lost 74, but under Kohli, India have won 62 ODIs out of 89 and lost 24. Kohli’s win percentage is also the best by an India captain to lead in more than 50 ODIs. In Tests, Kohli is India’s most successful captain having led team to 33 wins from 55 matches.

Who is the best t20 captain?

“Rohit has won five IPL titles, he is the most successful captain in the history of the tournament. Going forward, it’ll be a shame if he doesn’t get India’s white-ball or just T20 captaincy. “Because he can’t do much more than this. He can only help the team he captains to victories.

Who is most dangerous batsman in IPL?

IPL 2020: Top 5 deadliest batsman (best S/R) in IPL 2020Kieron Pollard – 208.97.Sanju Samson – 198.83.AB de Villiers – 178.04.Rahul Tewatia– 165.57.Nicholas Pooran – 163.01.

Who is the fastest 100 in t20?

David MillerSouth Africa’s David Miller holds the joint record for the fastest international T20 century of all time – he took just 35 balls to reach the milestone in a match against the Bangladesh in Potchefstroom in 2017.

Which captain won most ODI matches?

Most wins as ODI captainRicky Ponting (165) One of the best captains of all time, Ponting tops this list with 165 wins in 230 ODIs. … MS Dhoni (110) … Allan Border (107) … Hansie Cronje (99) … Stephen Fleming (98) … Graeme Smith (92) … Mohammad Azharuddin (90) … Arjun Ranatunga (89)More items…•

Who is the king of IPL?

Most SixesPOSPLAYERSR1Chris Gayle150.112AB de Villiers151.913MS Dhoni136.754Rohit Sharma130.6125 more rows

Who hit longest six in IPL?

RANKPLAYERDISTANCE (m)1.Nicholas Pooran1062.Jofra Archer1053.Pooran1054.MS Dhoni1021 more row•Oct 20, 2020

Which team won most ODI match?

IndiaWith 157 wins from 249 ODIs, India sit on top of the list of most ODI wins between 2010 and 2019. India’s win-loss ratio of 1.987 is the highest by a team in ODI cricket between January 1, 2010, and December 22, 2019. They have lost just 79 in 249 ODIs (6 tied games and 7 No Result).

Which team has won most t20 matches?

Having won a total of 18 matches, South Africa have consistently performed well in the T20 World Cup.

Who is the yorker King?

It isn’t that Natarajan has developed this moniker of ‘Yorker King’ in a day or two. In the 2020 IPL, the soft-spoken lad from Chinnampatti, Salem, delivered a whopping 96 yorkers in 16 IPL games this year.

Who is No 1 t20 batsman?

ICC Player Rankings for T20 BatsmenRankPlayerCareer Best Rating1Dawid Malan England915 v South Africa, 01/12/20202Babar Azam Pakistan896 v England, 05/05/20193KL Rahul India854 v England, 03/07/20184Aaron Finch Australia900 v Zimbabwe, 03/07/201896 more rows